Sunday - Apr 21, 2019

Home / Contest / CONTESTS: 2016 Winners

CONTESTS: 2016 Winners

Congratulations to all the winners!  We will let the outcome sit for a few days before calling the results official.  We will be contacting you via the email you registered with at Fantasy Sharks for shirt sizes (if applicable) and mailing addresses.

1st Place wins a 2017 Fantasy Sharks Diamond membership.

2nd/3rd Place win a 2017 Fantasy Sharks Platinum membership.

4th/5th Place win a 2017 Fantasy Sharks Gold membership.

Thanks to everyone that participated this year.

Pick ‘Em

1. dahlia
2. jlfbucky
3. swatty06
4. riccook1
5. bbbandit87

Swim with the Sharks

1. rjfras
2. Govissue25
3. dmcduke
4. bart2201
5. SteelHammer1


1. Gumbercules
1. jhanser
1. MGBlaze
1. OilersNut
5. ID4Me

About Fantasy Sharks began in 2003, disseminating fantasy football content on the web for free. It is, or has been, home to some of the most talented and best known fantasy writers on the planet. Owned and operated by Tony Holm (5 time Fantasy Sports Writer Association Hall-of-Fame nominee,) Tony started writing fantasy content in 1993 for the only three fantasy football web sites in existence at the time.