Thursday - Oct 22, 2020

Home / Uncategorized / Fantasy Sharks Repeats as Dynasty League Champion

Fantasy Sharks Repeats as Dynasty League Champion set a regular season scoring record as it went 13-3 overall to repeat as Champion of the
Dynasty Experts League


In winning its 2nd consecutive championship, Fantasy Sharks became the first team in league history to average over 200 points (201.1) during the 14-game regular season breaking the old record of 199.7 set by DynastyLeagueFootball in 2011.

Fantasy Sharks is still the only team in league history to score 200-plus points in both playoff games, having now done it twice in both the 2012 and 2013 playoffs.

As always, the competition was fierce in the Dynasty Experts League as Fantasy Sharks started out 3-3 before making a couple of trades that helped turn its season around.

As you can see below, the league is full of fantastic sites with all of them one or two players away from bringing home the hardware.

Fulltime Fantasy
Pigskin Addiction
Pro Football Focus

I am very humbled to be part of this league and am honored to have been given the chance to represent Fantasy Sharks. In turn, I hope that you are proud to be part of the Fantasy Sharks nation and know that we will continue to bring you some of the best content and analysis available in the industry.

Also, for all you dynasty/keeper league owners, join me starting on January 6, 2014, as I bring you daily dynasty updates.

Jim Bukowski is Content Manager/Senior Editor/Writer for and is a member of the Fantasy Sports Writers Association. He can be reached at


About Fantasy Sharks launched in 2003, disseminating fantasy football content on the web for free. It is (or has been) home to some of the most talented and respected writers and content creators in fantasy football.