Monday - Mar 8, 2021

Home / Uncategorized / The 2nd Annual FantasySharks Fish Stick Awards

The 2nd Annual FantasySharks Fish Stick Awards

Playoff time has come! This is when we get down to the nitty-gritty. This is when we really establish who the real sharks are. This is when only those that truly met the challenge advance to fantasy greatness. Only the strong survive and only the great receive a “Fish Stick”.


Its time for us to proclaim the “Young Gun”, to announce the “Anvil”, to declare the “Double-Double with Cheese”. It is time for the 2nd annual FantasySharks Fish Stick Awards!


So click the link and cast your vote!


What you waiting on meat?

Got a problem Chum?

Click it already!

About Fantasy Sharks launched in 2003, disseminating fantasy football content on the web for free. It is (or has been) home to some of the most talented and respected writers and content creators in fantasy football.